Who Do You Call?

This space is dedicated to advising our members of services and parts offered by reps of businesses that have attended our meetings to discuss and demonstrate their products and services. Since they have come to us we feel listing them for your consideration is a good thing to do. These shops in no way reflect any endorsements good or bad from the AAAR but are only intended to be used as a guide.

Services

Guests

Position

Business

Phone

Cell

Email

Uposlstery/Fabrics

Jered Kirkland

Manager

Globe Fabrics & Upholstery

1825 Park St. Regina S4N 2G4

306 522 2619

 

globe.fabrics@hotmail.com

Brakes / Muffler

Kelly Miller

Owner

Minute Muffler & Brake

240 Victoria Ave. E. Regina S4N 0N4

306 565 2044

 

 

Sandblasting, Painting

Daren Mosewich

Trent Lasko

Owner

Shop

L. C. M. Sandblasting & Painting

3201 Pasqua St. North, Regina

306 543 8935

 

 

Body Shop Supplies

John Veresuk

Sales Rep

AutoElectric Service

1360 Broad St, Regina, S4R 1Y5

306 525 4333

306 533 8518

johnv@autoelectricservice.com

Powder Coating

Brian Smyth

 

Dutch Industries

500 Portico Drive, Pilot Butte, S0G 3Z0

306 781 4820

306 550 2617

bsmyth@dutchind.com

Mechanical & Electrical

Bernard Novak

 

Box 54, RR#3 Rowatt, S4P 2Z3

306 949 1971

306 537 4388

 

Maaco Bodyshop

Joe Cardiff

Owner

2330 - 7th Ave. Regina S4R1C5

306-565-2650

306-551-3251

joe@reginamaaco.com

Service Radio Repair

Stan Marlin

owner

 

306-543-2767

 

smarlin@sasktel.net

Napa Auto Parts

Mark Fey

Manager

810 McDonald St.

306-525-3793

306-737-0052

mfay@napacanada.com

Service Early fuel injection - European

Wayne Vicary

owner

231 Albert St.

 

306-501-8843

wvicary@sasktel.net

Small Engine Repair

Krista Kenaschuk

Manager

1417 Rose St.

306-565-2118

 

bb2012@sasktel.net

 

  © Copyright 2019 Starlight Entertainment Inc.

Multi Page Custom Header